Free Weekly Customer Training

For questions please click a name below for contact info:

Time Conversions*
4:00 PM Eastern
3:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Pacific

* Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone, however be aware of daylight savings time variations, since it is not observed in most areas of your state.

Free Weekly Customer Training

Maximize the value of our relationship with free weekly training

Please join us for one of our free and informative webinars!
Our General Product Training will provide invaluable information on credit, how to order supplements, maximize the use of the Wayfinder, What-if Simulator as well as other add on products such as Tax Return Verifications and SSA-89’s. We will also show you where to get other reports such as Score Disclosure, Consumer Copy and Letter Of Explanation.

Click a date to the side to register:

Attendee Phone Number: 605-313-4838 Access code: 105732*
*Advantage Credit Inc. also offers seminars tailored specifically to Rescoring and how we can make your job easier by improving your customers’ scores!


Testimonials

“Tara, Thank you so much for taking your time and teaching us about the software! I think you did great and covered it all pretty well! You also had a very good projection voice which made it easy to understand everything! I also like the fact that you waited on everyone to start and you also asking if we had any questions! You did great!”

Irene Montes, Eagle Home Mortgage

Training Times

Thursday, July 28, 2022 (10 AM MT)
Click Here to register
Tuesday August 2, 2022 (2 PM MT)
Click Here to register
Thursday, August 4, 2022 (10 AM MT)
Click Here to register
Tuesday August 9, 2022 (2 PM MT)
Click Here to register
Thursday, August 11, 2022 (10 AM MT)
Click Here to register
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 (2 PM MT)
Click Here to register
Thursday August 18, 2022 (10 AM MT)
Click Here to register
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (2 PM MT)
Click Here to register
Thursday August 25, 2022 (10 AM MT)
Click Here to register
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 (2 PM MT)
Click Here to register
Thursday, September 1, 2022 (10 AM MT)
Click Here to register